Truth be told, this is how I tend to see Captain Hook in my mind. I wonder where the non-lion side of Scar came from…
I’ve been designing wedding dresses for female Disney villains for awhile now and have wondered whether to move on to garb for the men. I take this as a clear sign and great inspiration!

Absurdly Nerdly

Check out these Sexy Disney villains. That is one hot Ursula. Oh, so pretty. [Edit: I can’t link back to the original submission to determine whether or not it is ok to post this to the blog. But as it has some indistinguishable writing on the bottom saying it is copyrighted, I’m not taking chances. You can click the link to see them, and you should they are fantastic illustrations!] [via]

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

